Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


 Follow us on Twitter







MCNP Leadership
Share |
MCNP Leadership & Staff - 2015
Stephanie Ahmed      
Past President                                     
Barbara Rosato           
Vice President
Andrea Thurler
Elizabeth Donahue
Recording Secretary
Erin Tetler
Corresponding Secretary
Catherine McKinnon
Legislative Committee Chair

Andrea Thurler

MCNP Political Action Committee Co-Chairs
Amy Delaney
Sarah Kiser

Awards & Nominations Committee Chair
Lisa Arello

Web Editor
Catherine McKinnon

Social Media Coordinator
Elizabeth Donahue

Administrative Staff
Peg Carlson

If you would like to communicate with any of the MCNP officers or staff, you may message them through the member system or Click Here and your message will be forwarded to them.
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Greater Worcester & Marlboro Regional Program

Pioneer Valley Regional Program

Online Surveys