Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | BECOME A MEMBER
2019 MCNP Award Winners
Share |
Congratulations to the 2019 MCNP Annual Award recipients who were recognized at the 2019 New England Regional Nurse Practitioner Conference on May 2, 2019.

Exceptional Preceptor Awards Winners:

Kristen McGourty, PNP  - New England Mothers First, Brookline, MA
Gail Spellman, DNP, FNP – Lahey Health, Burlington, MA 
John Glogowski, FNP - Western Mass Physician Associates, Chicopee, MA   
Patricia McAlary Losee,  EdD, ANP -  New England Baptist Hospital, Boston, MA 
Cynthia Kelley-Grady, FNP - Veterans Administration Primary Care, Springfield, MA

Distinguished NP of the Year:   Angela Kulesza, DNP, FNP
Associate Professor and FNP Program Director, Regis College 
FNP, Global Care Medical Group, Tewksbury, MA

Eileen Hayes Mentoring Award:  Margaret (Peg) Ackerman, DNP, AGPCNP
Coordinator, Adult-Gerontology nurse practitioner program at Salem State University
Nurse Practitioner, Salem Family Health Center, Salem, MA

Contact Us

PO Box 1153 Littleton, MA 01460
781. 575. 1565

Send Us a Message