Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | BECOME A MEMBER
MCNP Leadership
Share |

MCNP Leadership & Staff - 2020

Christine Malagrida                                                         

Vice President
Cynthia Kelley-Grady

Elizabeth Donahue

Recording Secretary
Erin Tetler

Corresponding Secretary
Catherine McKinnon

Legislative Committee Chairs
Catherine McKinnon 
Laura Black 

MCNP Director of State Legislative Policy
Stephanie Ahmed 

MCNP Education Committee Chair
Barbara Rosato

MCNP Political Action Committee
Amy Delany - Chair
Pat White  - Treasurer

Awards & Nominations Committee Chairs
Catherine McKinnon
Leah McKinnon-Howe

Social Media Coordinator
Stacy Nahas

Web Editor
Catherine McKinnon

Director of Operations
Stacy Nahas

Regional Program Coordinator
Elaina DeStefano

If you would like to communicate with any of the MCNP officers or staff, you may message them through the member system or Click Here and your message will be forwarded to them.


Contact Us

PO Box 1153 Littleton, MA 01460
781. 575. 1565

Send Us a Message